Welcome to my blog!

Hey everyone and welcome on Tech-Free Hobbies!

I hope that this blog will inspire you to find hobbies outside of your phone/tablet/laptop/TV and live your life a little more fully!

I am an introvert, I don’t like going out a lot, and I somehow became addicted to everything tech-related. So I recently took the plunge and decided that it is time to curb my use of technology and start building up new, more tangible hobbies.

From cooking to sewing to learning tons of (sometimes unnecessary) skills, this blog is my journey towards a more disconnected life. I hope you guys enjoy it and stay around!

I will be uploading my blog once a week with tutorials, recipes and ideas that I get as I learn to expand my range of tech-free hobbies 🙂

Jo

Leave a Reply

